Testimonials and Reviews

Ageless Expressions MedSpa

Medical Spa located in Littleton, CO & Golden, CO

19 total reviews

Ageless Expressions MedSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ageless Expressions MedSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I have been going to Becky for a few years now it started with B12 shots then I expanded out to some of the new laser therapy all have been very satifactory
Becky A.
02/27/18
Becky is wonderful and understands the challenges we face as aging women. She provides natural solutions to very personal challenges.
Shawn E.
09/04/17
Becky was really nice and spent quality time with me.
Vickie C.
09/04/17
Becky is the best!!! I feel great!
Nannette V.
09/03/17
The treatment is incredible satisfying. I feel young and vibrant again.
Rita G.
09/01/17
It went well but I am not sure I got the correct dose, I have still been very tired. I would like Becky to call my former office to make sure she is giving me the correct dose. I am not sure if its worth the money if it doesn't work better than the last time I went. Becky was very nice and professional.
Lori H.
08/31/17
Amazing, so friendly really cares about my health and treating bipolar and hormone problems only being 30 I looked for 5 years before finding her and she said she could help me
Caroline S.
08/31/17
Awesome
Ryan V.
08/31/17
Becky is always very helpful in explaining what she is doing and how it will benefit me. Very professional and caring.
Tina G.
08/31/17
Painless
Emma L.
08/31/17
Becky and Ageless Expressions always does a great Job.
Michael L.
08/31/17
Always professional, prompt and informative. Becky is awesome.
Bernadette S.
08/31/17
Excellent, love Becky!
Kathleen C.
08/31/17
Becky is the best! I went in shared my issues and concerns. She explained what my body was going through and has addressed them all. I haven't felt this good in a long time. Don't wait!
Wanda G.
08/31/17
Becky was very sweet and made me feel very comfortable for the entire visit
Ranissa D.
08/31/17
The 1st session wasn't too uncomfortable, the 2nd not at all, then I did my flanks and omg it was painful. I have lost 10lbs. I would do another session on my stomach...
Christine B.
08/31/17
Becky is knowledgeable and kind and always puts me at ease when doing procedures.
KIM E.
08/31/17
The staff is professional and caring.
Debra B.
08/31/17
Dr. Douglas Minton, M.D. is a warm and friendly medical professional. Working with him is truly refreshing. I appreciate that he took his time to understand my concerns and provide me with the information I needed to move forward with my procedure. He showed continued concern and interest in my progress following my appointment. "I just wanted to let you know that I’ve been feeling really great since my BioTE testosterone treatment. I've been sleeping deeply through the night and waking up with lots more energy. I have more strength and stamina at the gym. Over-all I feel like I did in my late 20’s. Thank you so much for helping me get back to feeling like the man I used to be.
Joseph G.
07/26/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location