Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Ageless Expressions MedSpa

Medical Spa located in Littleton, CO & Golden, CO

29 total reviews

Ageless Expressions MedSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ageless Expressions MedSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terri B.
Submitted 07/21/21
Becky is simply the best. Quick, painless, and it works as promised.
Gena B.
Submitted 07/20/21
Beckie & everyone that works for her are great. I go to Ageless Expressions for several procedures. Always a positive experience.
Christine S.
Submitted 07/20/21
Excellent consult with Becky, Owner/RN! Beautiful spa! Will be making appointment when ready.
Chere G.
Submitted 07/18/21
Very informative and a gentle professional
Frances M.
Submitted 04/24/21
Allison performed a cheek filler procedure on me and did a fabulous job. Minimal discomfort, very caring and it turned out great. No bruising or down time. She's great.
Carroll L.
Submitted 03/10/21
I received great treatment at Ageless Expression. I did the first of two laser facial treatments and am very happy with the results so far. It’s the results that matter, right? Every day my skin looks better. Lorenzo was very good with his skill with this. I’m looking forward to my second treatment!
Gary W.
Submitted 10/24/19
Becky and her staff have always provided great care to me over the years with individualized attention to my specific needs . I have received both BIOte and GAINSWAVE treatments, been very pleased with the results, and would recommend Ageless Expressions, Becky and her team to anyone !
Kerri R.
Submitted 06/19/19
Becky is so knowledgeable. She explained the Mona Lisa and the O shot in great detail and the two procedures have been life changing for me!
Katie H.
Submitted 05/15/19
Love the new Golden office! Allison was very helpful with my Botox and I will definitely be going back for more treatments!
Golden R.
Submitted 03/08/19
I have been getting occasional botox treatments with Becky for 4 years. She is a great listener and always approaches the treatment with a level of care and service that I've rarely experienced with other practitioners. And most of all, I'm a grateful for her conservative approach to "looking good for my age."
Becky A.
Submitted 02/27/18
I have been going to Becky for a few years now it started with B12 shots then I expanded out to some of the new laser therapy all have been very satifactory
Shawn E.
Submitted 09/04/17
Becky is wonderful and understands the challenges we face as aging women. She provides natural solutions to very personal challenges.
Vickie C.
Submitted 09/04/17
Becky was really nice and spent quality time with me.
Nannette V.
Submitted 09/03/17
Becky is the best!!! I feel great!
Rita G.
Submitted 09/01/17
The treatment is incredible satisfying. I feel young and vibrant again.
Lori H.
Submitted 08/31/17
It went well but I am not sure I got the correct dose, I have still been very tired. I would like Becky to call my former office to make sure she is giving me the correct dose. I am not sure if its worth the money if it doesn't work better than the last time I went. Becky was very nice and professional.
Caroline S.
Submitted 08/31/17
Amazing, so friendly really cares about my health and treating bipolar and hormone problems only being 30 I looked for 5 years before finding her and she said she could help me
Ryan V.
Submitted 08/31/17
Awesome
Tina G.
Submitted 08/31/17
Becky is always very helpful in explaining what she is doing and how it will benefit me. Very professional and caring.
Emma L.
Submitted 08/31/17
Painless
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location