Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Ageless Expressions MedSpa

Medical Spa located in Littleton, CO & Golden, CO

21 total reviews

Ageless Expressions MedSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ageless Expressions MedSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katie H.
Submitted 05/15/19
Love the new Golden office! Allison was very helpful with my Botox and I will definitely be going back for more treatments!
Golden R.
Submitted 03/08/19
I have been getting occasional botox treatments with Becky for 4 years. She is a great listener and always approaches the treatment with a level of care and service that I've rarely experienced with other practitioners. And most of all, I'm a grateful for her conservative approach to "looking good for my age."
Becky A.
Submitted 02/27/18
I have been going to Becky for a few years now it started with B12 shots then I expanded out to some of the new laser therapy all have been very satifactory
Shawn E.
Submitted 09/04/17
Becky is wonderful and understands the challenges we face as aging women. She provides natural solutions to very personal challenges.
Vickie C.
Submitted 09/04/17
Becky was really nice and spent quality time with me.
Nannette V.
Submitted 09/03/17
Becky is the best!!! I feel great!
Rita G.
Submitted 09/01/17
The treatment is incredible satisfying. I feel young and vibrant again.
Lori H.
Submitted 08/31/17
It went well but I am not sure I got the correct dose, I have still been very tired. I would like Becky to call my former office to make sure she is giving me the correct dose. I am not sure if its worth the money if it doesn't work better than the last time I went. Becky was very nice and professional.
Caroline S.
Submitted 08/31/17
Amazing, so friendly really cares about my health and treating bipolar and hormone problems only being 30 I looked for 5 years before finding her and she said she could help me
Ryan V.
Submitted 08/31/17
Awesome
Tina G.
Submitted 08/31/17
Becky is always very helpful in explaining what she is doing and how it will benefit me. Very professional and caring.
Emma L.
Submitted 08/31/17
Painless
Michael L.
Submitted 08/31/17
Becky and Ageless Expressions always does a great Job.
Bernadette S.
Submitted 08/31/17
Always professional, prompt and informative. Becky is awesome.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 08/31/17
Excellent, love Becky!
Wanda G.
Submitted 08/31/17
Becky is the best! I went in shared my issues and concerns. She explained what my body was going through and has addressed them all. I haven't felt this good in a long time. Don't wait!
Ranissa D.
Submitted 08/31/17
Becky was very sweet and made me feel very comfortable for the entire visit
Christine B.
Submitted 08/31/17
The 1st session wasn't too uncomfortable, the 2nd not at all, then I did my flanks and omg it was painful. I have lost 10lbs. I would do another session on my stomach...
KIM E.
Submitted 08/31/17
Becky is knowledgeable and kind and always puts me at ease when doing procedures.
Debra B.
Submitted 08/31/17
The staff is professional and caring.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location